JCC Staff Members


UPTOWN STAFF


The New Orleans Jewish Community Center is a non-profit organization dedicated to serving the Greater New Orleans Jewish community, their friends, and families. Each time you walk through our doors we strive to provide you with the warmest and most caring staff possible. You are welcome to call the J at 504.897.0143 to speak with any one of our staff listed below or click on their name or email address to send them a message.

EMPLOYEEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Executive  
Leslie Fischman Executive Director leslie@nojcc.org
Wendy D. Goldberg, MSW Associate Executive Director wendy@nojcc.org
Brian Soileau, MS Assistant Executive Director brian@nojcc.org
Accounting  
Jill Incaprera Director of Finance jill@nojcc.org
Corinne Hebert Account Manager/ Payroll and Benefits Coordinator corinne@nojcc.org
Emily Schwartz Accounts Receivable / Accounting Associate emily@nojcc.org
Administration  
Leigh S. Goodman Director of Administrative Operations leigh@nojcc.org
Ashley Kirschman Development Director ashley@nojcc.org
JJ Jensen Kornman Director of Marketing and Communications  jj@nojcc.org
  Membership Director - Uptown membership@nojcc.org
Tevin Marbeth Membership Associate tevin@nojcc.org
Beth A. Orgeron Program Secretary beth@nojcc.org
Kristin Pacris Fitness Desk Supervisor kristin@nojcc.org
Adult  
Rachel Ruth, MSW Adult Program Director rachel@nojcc.org
Allison Freeman, LCSW ACE Program Director allison@nojcc.org
Early Childhood Education  
Adrienne Shulman, M.Ed. Early Childhood Director adrienne@nojcc.org
Marciann Marks Early Childhood Assistant Director marciann@nojcc.org
Eli Woods Early Childhood Camp Director / Enrichment Class Coordinator eli@nojcc.org
Facilities  
Dennis Ranson Building Services Engineer dennis@nojcc.org
Gary Cammack Building Services Manager gary@nojcc.org
Jewish Enrichment  
Judy Yaillen Director of Jewish Family Life judy@nojcc.org
Sports/Wellness  
J. Morgan General Manager of Sports and Wellness jmorgan@nojcc.org
Katie Kiefer Tillery, MA Kinesiology Wellness Director - Uptown katie@nojcc.org
Neal Alsop Sports Director - Uptown neal@nojcc.org
Kathleen Kehoe Kennair Aquatics Director - Uptown kathleen@nojcc.org
     
Youth  
Carolyn Shillinglaw Director of Youth and Camping - Uptown campcarolyn@nojcc.org
Garrett Moore Teen/BBYO Director garrett@nojcc.org

 

Are you interested in joining the JCC staff? Click here to see employment opportunities.

 

EMPLOYEE LOGIN