Schools Out Days


School's Out Days


School's Out... and the JCC is in!

School's Out...but the JCC is IN! When school has a vacation or conference day, come spend time with the J. Activities vary from sports to art and provide a fun safe environment for the day.  Spend time with old friends and meet new friends from other schools. Bring a bag lunch. Minimum enrollment of 6 campers is required. Open to members and non members. Before and After Care are available (see bottom of page).


UPTOWN


Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 9 | Tuesday, October 10 | Wednesday, October 11 | Friday, October 13

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: K - 5
$45 day members / $55 day non-members

Register


METAIRIE


FULL DAY   Register
Friday, September 1 | Monday, September 4 | Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 9 | Tuesday, October 10 | Wednesday, October 11 | Friday, October 13 (Fall Break)
Wednesday, November 1 | Monday, November 6 | Monday, November 13

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades: Pre K - 6
$45 day members / $55 day non-members

HALF DAY   Register
Wednesday, August 30 | Wednesday, September 27 | Friday, September 29
Wednesday, October 25
12:00 - 3:00 PM
Grades: Pre K - 6
$15 day members / $20 day non-members


 BEFORE AND AFTER CARE

All children arriving before 8:45 AM must enroll in Before Care. Those children staying past 3:00 PM must enroll in after care / Kids Konnection. A snack is provided in the afternoon. Please note that after care ends at 5:00 PM on Friday in observance of Shabbat.

 


BEFORE CARE
7:30 - 9:00 AM | $8 day

AFTER CARE / KIDS KONNECTION
3:00 - 5:30 PM (5:00 PM on Fridays) | $14 day


 

For information, please contact:

Uptown Camp Director, Carolyn Shillinglaw, at 504.897.0143 or campcarolyn@nojcc.org

Metairie Camp Director, Josh Toups, at 504.887.5158 or josh@nojcc.org

Metairie Camp Assistant Director, Terrance Perkins, at 504.887.5158 or terrance@nojcc.org