Openings & Closings Schedule


Openings and Closings Schedule

2016

CHRISTMAS EVE / NEW YEAR’S EVE  

Saturday, December 24 – Close at 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 25 - Open 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 31 – Close at 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Closed all day
 
 
2017 

NEW YEAR'S DAY 

Sunday, January 1 – Closed all day

 

MARDI GRAS 

Saturday, February 25 – Close at 5:00 PM 
Sunday, February 26 – Close at 5:00 PM
Monday, February 27 – Close at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28 – Closed all day

 

PASSOVER 

Monday, April 10 – Close at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11 – Closed all day
Wednesday, April 12 – Closed all day
Monday, April 17 and Tuesday, April 18 – Metairie open from 1:00 - 6:00 PM / Uptown open regular hours

 

SHAVUOT

Tuesday, May 30 – Close at 6:45 PM

Wednesday, May 31 – Closed all day

Thursday, June 1 – Metairie open from 1:00 - 10:00 PM / Uptown open regular hours

 

FOURTH OF JULY 

Tuesday, July 4 – Regular Sunday hours

 

LABOR DAY 

Monday, September 4 – Open from 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM (Metairie pool open from 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM)

 

ROSH HASHANAH / YOM KIPPUR / SUKKOT / SHEMINI ATZERET 

Wednesday, September 20 – Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 – Closed all day
Friday, September 22 – Closed all day
Friday, September 29 – Close at 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 – Closed all day
Wednesday, October 4 – Close at 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 5 – both facilities closed

Friday, October 6 - Metairie open at 1:00 PM / Uptown open all day

Wednesday, October 11 – Close at 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 12 – both facilities closed

Friday, October 13 - Metairie - Open at 1:00 PM / Uptown open all day

 

THANKSGIVING 

Thursday, November 23 – Closed all day

 

CHRISTMAS EVE / NEW YEAR’S EVE  

Sunday, December 24 – Close at 5:00 PM

Monday, December 25 - Open 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 31 – Close at 5:00 PM

Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed all day