Schedule & Pricing

 

 


Summer Camp Schedule and Pricing


 

JCC Membership is required.  Learn more about membership HERE.

NEW! Customize your summer experience by registering for the weeks that best fit your schedule.  Campers ages 21 months - entering 5th grade must enroll in a minimum of 4 weeks.  The weeks do not need to be consecutive.  Taglit and Tennis campers may enroll in individual weeks, with no minimum.

 

Important Dates

 

Camp Open House

  June 4, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Camp Dates  

  June 5 - July 28, 2017

 





 

                                                                                                          

 


For information, please contact:

Carolyn Shillinglaw | Director of Youth and Camping - Uptowncampcarolyn@nojcc.org

Neal Alsop | Assistant Camp Director - Uptown | neal@nojcc.org

Terrance Perkins | Children's and Assistant Camp Director - Metairieterrance@nojcc.org

Eli Woods| Early Childhood Director | eli@nojcc.org

Marciann Marks |Early Childhood Assistant Director | marciann@nojcc.org

Neal Alsop | Uptown Sports Director | neal@nojcc.org

PJ Jones Metairie Sports Director pj@nojcc.org

Kathleen Kennair | Aquatics Director | kathleen@nojcc.org