Schedule & Pricing

Countdown to Summer!


 Summer Camp Schedule and Pricing

 

 

JCC Membership is required.  Learn more about membership HERE.

Customize your summer experience by registering for the weeks that best fit your schedule.

  • Campers ages 21 months - entering fifth grade must enroll in a minimum of 4 weeks.  The weeks do not need to be consecutive.  
  • Taglit and Tennis campers may enroll in individual weeks, with no minimum. 
  • A $100 non-refundable deposit is due at time of registration to secure a spot. All campers are required to pay $10 insurance fee.
  • Secure your spot at the Early Bird rate.  Tuition increases after March 15 (Uptown) and April 15 (Metairie).

 

Important Dates

Camp Open House

  June 3, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Camp Dates  

  June 4 - July 27, 2018

Rates per week

K'ton ton (ages 21 - 36 months)
Uptown only
Wed/Thurs/Fri

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

$125

$158

Before Care (7:30 - 9:00 AM)

$30

$47

After Care (12:00 - 5:30 PM)

$70 $90

 

Chaverim (ages 3 and 4)
Maccabee (entering K and first grade)
Sabra (entering grades 2 and 3)

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 3:15 PM  $200
Before Care (7:30 - 9:00 AM) $47
After Care (3:15 - 5:30 PM) $83

 

Zion (entering grades 4 and 5)
Sports (entering grades 3 - 5)

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:15 PM  $222 Uptown
$220 Metairie
Before Care (7:30 - 9:00 AM) $47
After Care (3:15 - 5:30 PM) $53 Uptown
$40 Metairie

 

Taglit & Tennis (entering grades 6 - 8)

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:15 PM $325
Before Care (7:30 - 9:00 AM) $47
After Care (3:15 - 5:30 PM) $53 Uptown
$40 Metairie

 

  

 

For information, please contact:

Carolyn Shillinglaw | Director of Youth and Camping - Uptowncampcarolyn@nojcc.org

Neal Alsop | Assistant Camp Director - Uptown | neal@nojcc.org

Terrance Perkins | Children's and Assistant Camp Director - Metairieterrance@nojcc.org

Eli Woods| Early Childhood Director | eli@nojcc.org

Marciann Marks | Early Childhood Assistant Director | marciann@nojcc.org

Neal Alsop | Uptown Sports Director | neal@nojcc.org

PJ Jones Metairie Sports Director pj@nojcc.org

Kathleen Kennair | Aquatics Director | kathleen@nojcc.org