Schedule & Pricing

 

 


Summer Camp Schedule and Pricing


 

JCC Membership is required.  Learn more about membership HERE.

 

Important Dates

Camp Open House

  June 7, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Full 8 Weeks

  June 8 - July 31, 2015

First 4 Weeks

  June 8 - July 3, 2015

First 6 Weeks

  June 8 - July 17, 2015

Second 4 Weeks

  July 6 - July 31, 2015

Second 6 Weeks

  June 22 - July 31, 2015

Optional 6 Weeks

  Pick 6 weeks from June 8 - July 31, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taglit and Tennis Camp are $300 per week. Register for all four weeks and get $100 off your total tuition.

 


For information, please contact:

Laura Hanft | Camp and Children's Director - Uptownlaura@nojcc.org

Sheeri Bornstein | Uptown Assistant Camp Director/CIT Director at 897.0143 or sheeri@nojcc.org

Katie Dunn | Metairie Camp Director/CIT Directorkatied@nojcc.org

Terrance Perkins | Children's and Assistant Camp Director - Metairieterrance@nojcc.org

Kathy Weil| Early Childhood Camp Director | kathyw@nojcc.org

Adrienne Shulman | Early Childhood Director | adrienne@nojcc.org

Marciann Marks |Early Childhood Assistant Director | marciann@nojcc.org

Jacob Kindscher | Uptown Sports Director | jacob@nojcc.org

Kathleen Kennair | Aquatics Director | kathleen@nojcc.org