Schedule & Pricing

 

 


Summer Camp Schedule and Pricing


 

JCC Membership is required.  Learn more about membership HERE.

NEW! Customize your summer experience by registering for the weeks that best fit your schedule.  Campers ages 21 months - entering 5th grade must enroll in a minimum of 4 weeks.  The weeks do not need to be consecutive.  Taglit and Tennis campers may enroll in individual weeks, with no minimum.

 

Important Dates

 

Camp Open House

  June 5, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Camp Dates  

  June 6 - July 29, 2016

 




 

                                                                                                          

 


For information, please contact:

Laura Hanft | Camp and Children's Director - Uptownlaura@nojcc.org

Daryl Ceaser | Uptown Assistant Camp Director/CIT Director at 897.0143 or daryl@nojcc.org

Katie Dunn | Metairie Camp Director/CIT Directorkatied@nojcc.org

Terrance Perkins | Children's and Assistant Camp Director - Metairieterrance@nojcc.org

Kathy Weil| Uptown Operations and Administration| kathy@nojcc.org

Libby Vieira da Cunha | Early Childhood Director | libby@nojcc.org

Marciann Marks |Early Childhood Assistant Director | marciann@nojcc.org

Jacob Kindscher | Uptown Sports Director | jacob@nojcc.org

Neil Alsop Metairie Sports Director | neil@nojcc.org

Kathleen Kennair | Aquatics Director | kathleen@nojcc.org