Schedule & Pricing


Schedule and Pricing


 

  Registration Schedule

Janaury 20, 2014 Nursery School Family Registration Begins
Janaury 20, 2014 Returning Camp Family Registration Begins
February 3, 2014

Existing JCC Member Registration Begins

Must be a JCC member prior to February 1, 2014

February 10, 2014 Open Registration Begins
April 25, 2014 Last day to register to receive $50 tuition discount
May 30, 2014 All outstanding balances and camp forms due

 

Tuition

clientuploads/Webpage Images/2014_CampTuition.jpg

 

Important Dates

Camp Open House

  June 8, 2014:  1:00 - 3:00 PM

Full 8 Weeks

  June 9 - August 1, 2014

First 4 Weeks   June 9 - July 3, 2014
First 6 Weeks   June 9 - July 18, 2014
Second 4 Weeks   July 7 - August 1, 2014
Second 6 Weeks   June 23 - August 1, 2013

Optional 6 Weeks

  Pick 6 weeks from June 9 - August 1, 2014

 

For information, please contact:

Uptown Camp Director, Laura Hanft, at 897.0143 or laura@nojcc.org

Uptown Assistant Camp Director/CIT Director, Sheeri Bornstein, at 897.0143 or sheeri@nojcc.org

Metairie Camp Director/CIT Director, Katie Dunn, at 887.5158 or katied@nojcc.org

Metairie Assistant Camp Director, Terrance Perkins, at 897.0143 or terrance@nojcc.org

Early Childhood Camp Director, Kathy Weil, at 897.0143 or kathyw@nojcc.org

Early Childhood Director, Adrienne Shulman, at 897.0143 or  adrienne@nojcc.org

Early Childhood Assistant Director, Marciann Marks, at 897.0143 or marciann@nojcc.org

Sports Camp Director, Jacob Kindscher, at 897.0143 or jacob@nojcc.org

Uptown Aquatics Director, Kathleen Kennair, at 897.0143 or kathleen@nojcc.org