JCC Staff Members


UPTOWN STAFF


The New Orleans Jewish Community Center is a non-profit organization dedicated to serving the Greater New Orleans Jewish community, their friends, and families. Each time you walk through our doors we strive to provide you with the warmest and most caring staff possible. You are welcome to call the J at 504.897.0143 to speak with any one of our staff listed below or click on their name or email address to send them a message.

EMPLOYEE POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Executive    
Leslie Fischman Executive Director leslie@nojcc.org
Wendy D. Goldberg, MSW Associate Director wendy@nojcc.org
Rachel Zoller Assistant Executive Director rachelz@nojcc.org
Accounting    
Jill Incaprera Director of Finance jill@nojcc.org
Corinne Hebert Account Manager/ Payroll and Benefits Coordinator corinne@nojcc.org
Emily Schwartz Accounts Receivable / Accounting Associate emily@nojcc.org
Hannah Schwartz Accounts Payable / Accounting Associate hannah@nojcc.org
Administration    
Leigh S. Goodman Director of Administrative Operations leigh@nojcc.org
Ashley Kirschman Development Director ashley@nojcc.org
JJ Jensen Kornman Director of Marketing and Communications  jj@nojcc.org
Julie Ward Membership and Social Media Director
julie@nojcc.org
Julia Greenberg Membership Associate julia@nojcc.org
Beth A. Orgeron Program Secretary beth@nojcc.org
Kristin Pacris Fitness Desk Supervisor kristin@nojcc.org
Taylor Cooke Children's Desk Receptionist taylor@nojcc.org
Adult    
Rachel Ruth, MSW Director of Senior Services
rachel@nojcc.org
Allison Freeman, LCSW ACE Program Director allison@nojcc.org
Early Childhood Education   
Adrienne Shulman, M.Ed. Early Childhood Director adrienne@nojcc.org
Marciann Marks Early Childhood Assistant Director marciann@nojcc.org
Eli Woods Early Childhood Camp Director / Enrichment Class Coordinator eli@nojcc.org
Facilities    
Dennis Ranson Building Services Engineer dennis@nojcc.org
  Building Services Manager  
Jewish Enrichment    
Judy Yaillen Director of Jewish Family Life judy@nojcc.org
Sports/Wellness    
Andrew Sensi
General Manager of Sports and Wellness andrew@nojcc.org
Katie Tillery, MA Kinesiology Wellness Director
katie@nojcc.org
Neal Alsop Sports Director
neal@nojcc.org
Kathleen Kehoe Kennair Aquatics Director
kathleen@nojcc.org
Youth    
Carolyn Shillinglaw Director of Youth and Camping
campcarolyn@nojcc.org
Garrett Moore Teen/BBYO Director garrett@nojcc.org
Brigid MacArthur-Thompson Children's Program Manager brigid@nojcc.org

 

Are you interested in joining the JCC staff? Click here to see employment opportunities.

 

EMPLOYEE LOGIN

 

EVENTS
NEWS
FITNESS CLASSES

Meet the Dogs of November Dog Yoga

Our second Dog Yoga event featured four furry friends: Bella, Charlie, Dillon, and Rock-Ski. Read a little more about the adoptable pups from Zeus' Rescues.

...

CHOOSE KIND - World Kindness Day at the JCC

World Kindness Day is a day to promote being kind, to share random acts of kindness, and to educate those around us about the positive effects of kindness on our whole world. Learn some fun ways to spread kindness from Children's Program Manager Brigid MacArthur-Thompson.

...

Take Your Workout to the Water

Now at the JCC, we offer pool workout classes every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. We added more times for current favorites like Aqua Fit and even expanded our offerings to include new aquatics classes.

...

Thanksgiving-Week Workouts

Your JCC fitness team is here to help you earn and burn that extra helping of your favorite aunt’s sweet potato casserole. Join us at either location for our annual Turkey Earner and Turkey Burner workouts.

...

More News

Today's Upcoming Classes