Swim School
Personal Training
Summer Camp
Youth Sports
Active Adults

SCHEDULES

Uptown Facility
MAIN OFFICE
Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

GOLDRING WOLDENBERG SPORTS & WELLNESS COMPLEX 
Monday - Thursday, 5:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, 5:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Metairie Facility
MAIN OFFICE
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

FITNESS CENTER HOURS
Monday - Thursday, 5:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, 5:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 1:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, 8:00 AM - 6:45 PM

Pool Schedules

METAIRIE: Closed for the season

UPTOWN: Outdoor Pool Adult Lap Swim
Monday - Friday, 6:00 - 10:00 AM

Holiday Schedules

February

MARDI GRAS
Wednesday, February 27 – Uptown closing at 6:30 PM; No group exercise classes Uptown past 5:00 PM 
Thursday, February 28 – Uptown closing at 6:30 PM; No group exercise classes Uptown past 5:00 PM

MARCH

MARDI GRAS
Saturday, March 2 – Close at 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 3 – Close at 5:00 PM
Monday, March 4 – Close at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5 – Closed all day

APRIL

PASSOVER
Friday, April 19 – Close at 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20– Closed all day
Sunday, April 21 – Closed all day
Friday, April 26 – Open from 1:00 – 6:00 PM‚ Uptown open all day

Uptown indoor pool closes 30 minutes prior to building on holidays. 

FULL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

News & Views

Meet the Instructors: Reformer Pilates

In this blog post, we introduce you to our three talented Reformer Pilates instructors: Eric Funderburk, Rachel Haffner, and Kristin Smith. 

...

Kicking for Kids Returns as Footgolf Tournament

After a short hiatus, Kicking for Kids returned reimagined as a footgolf tournament. This year, the event supported youth scholarships for the 2019 JCC Maccabi Games® & ArtsFest®.

...

Celebrating 2018 Milestones

At our annual meeting on Sunday, January 20, we had the opportunity to revisit some of the highlights of the past year. Read some of the achievements and memories from 2018 that we are most proud of.

...

"This One Time At Camp" - Metairie Camp Memories

If you're really missing camp,  you’ll love Camp Director Jessica Klein Sintes' list of memories that happened "this one time at camp" in Metairie.

...

More News